logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
jonh  
#1 Posted : Friday, April 16, 2021 4:43:49 PM(UTC)
jonh

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/4/2021(UTC)
Posts: 4

When using 24 hr time there is no need for "AM/PM".
So with 24 hr now checked in settings (thank you for this) my dash displays, improperly, HH:MM AM or PM.
Just wondering if it is too many lines of code to drop the AM/PM from the time text gauge if the 24 hr option is checked.

Thanks,
Mark  
#2 Posted : Monday, April 19, 2021 5:57:45 PM(UTC)
Mark

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 4/12/2014(UTC)
Posts: 557

Was thanked: 10 time(s) in 9 post(s)
No problem. Thanks for catching this. It will be in the next version.
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.