logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Michael Grenert  
#1 Posted : Monday, March 8, 2021 10:23:43 AM(UTC)
Michael Grenert

Groups: Registered
United States

Newbie here.
2004 Cummins 300 ISB
Engine running
Bluefire shows connected, gauges show NA
Using IPhone.
What did I miss on set up?
Coalminer333  
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2021 12:24:47 PM(UTC)
Coalminer333

Groups: Registered
United States