logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Farby  
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 9, 2021 8:45:55 AM(UTC)
Farby

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/14/2020(UTC)
Posts: 9
United States
Location: Pittsburgh

I have selected the fuel tank types as Dual and I’ve set the Primary Fuel Tank Capacity to 50, now my dashboard will show I have 150 gallons after I fill up and continue to calculate the Fuel Remaining from 150. I’ve checked the settings multiple times and still shows 150 gal when it should be 100 gal.
Thanks David
Mark  
#2 Posted : Saturday, June 12, 2021 3:29:35 PM(UTC)
Mark

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 4/12/2014(UTC)
Posts: 656

Was thanked: 12 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Send me the App's event log (Settings/Send the Event Log) and let me take a look.
Mark  
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2021 11:12:40 AM(UTC)
Mark

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 4/12/2014(UTC)
Posts: 656

Was thanked: 12 time(s) in 10 post(s)
That will be fixed in our next version (5.1.0) scheduled for this week.
Farby  
#4 Posted : Sunday, June 20, 2021 5:10:06 PM(UTC)
Farby

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/14/2020(UTC)
Posts: 9
United States
Location: Pittsburgh

Looks like it fixed the fuel amount.
Thanks Mark
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.