logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Fuse  
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 1, 2021 6:55:34 PM(UTC)
Fuse

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 6/1/2021(UTC)
Posts: 1
United States
Location: Usa

I just finished updating my plug and software after version 4.0 and now it will not display Trans temp or my boost. In the past I believe it connected on the J1939 bus but will only connect through J1708 bus. My motorhome is a 2007 Freightliner Chassis.
Mark  
#2 Posted : Monday, June 7, 2021 3:11:05 PM(UTC)
Mark

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 4/12/2014(UTC)
Posts: 586

Was thanked: 10 time(s) in 9 post(s)
Make sure you have J1939 selected in the App's Settings page. It may also be coming from J1708 so try one and the other to see which one is transmitting the data.
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.