logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Pastorjared  
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2021 12:48:56 PM(UTC)
Pastorjared

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 5/23/2019(UTC)
Posts: 2
United States

Does BlueFire have any gauges that look good like Torque Pro does? I know Torque Pro doesn't work with the J1708 adapters, so I was hoping BlueFire had improved their graphics. Also, I have seen pics where BlueFire has a gps map in the center of the display. How do you set that up?

Gauges

Dash
Mark  
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2021 9:00:20 AM(UTC)
Mark

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 4/12/2014(UTC)
Posts: 518

Was thanked: 10 time(s) in 9 post(s)
Yes you can with custom images for your gauge's background, then configure the App gauges to fit into our custom images. Below is an example:

Bluefire Dashboard Template 10-19.jpg (35kb) downloaded 15 time(s).
Pastorjared  
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2021 9:31:49 AM(UTC)
Pastorjared

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 5/23/2019(UTC)
Posts: 2
United States

How to I upload custom images? Is there a way to have one image as the background to the entire dashboard?
Mark  
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2021 10:12:36 AM(UTC)
Mark

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 4/12/2014(UTC)
Posts: 518

Was thanked: 10 time(s) in 9 post(s)
See the Getting Started document - https://bluefire-llc.com...tting-started-document-2
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.